Saturday, 17 February 2018

New VIC Karaoke Production Songs

New Songs from VIC Karaoke Productions (NZ) out today on in CD+G, DVD and MP3+G

Charice - All By Myself
Cliff Richard - Carrie
Dennis Marsh - E Hine Hoki Mai
Dennis Marsh - I'm Gonna Change Everything
Dire Straits - Money For Nothing
Dusk - Angel Baby
Hikaiti Witika - Hallelujah (Hareruia)
Little Big Town - Girl Crush
Little Big Town - Happy People
Marty Robbins, Jeanne Pruett - Walking Piece Of Heaven
Nana Mouskouri - Why Worry
Solomon Burke - Cry To Me
Stevie Ray Vaughan - Love Struck Baby
Cher - Gypsies Tramps And Thieves    
Dennis Marsh - Baby Blue    
Dennis Marsh - Halfway To Paradise    
Dennis Marsh - Blue Smoke    
Hello Sailor - Blue Lady    
Dennis Marsh - Happy Anniversary    
Judy Stone - Born A Woman    
Judy Stone - 4,003,221 Tears From Now    
Prince Tui Teka - For The Life Of Me    
Patsy Cline - You Were Only Fooling    
Solomon Burke - Just Out Of Reach