Wednesday, 5 July 2017

New Sunfly Karaoke Tracks

New tracks already in for July 2017 from Sunfly Karaoke, now available on

in CD+G, DVD and MP3+G Download and MP4 Download in HD.

50 Cent - Disco Inferno   
Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms   
Bryan Adams - Do I Have To Say The Words   
Camila Cabello - Crying In The Club   
Carla Thomas - Baby (B-A-B-Y)   
Childish Gambino - 3005   
Childish Gambino - Bonfire   
Childish Gambino - Heartbeat   
Crystal Waters - 100% Pure Love   
Elkie Brooks - Love Ain't Something You Can Get For Free   
Erasure - Love You To The Sky   
Foo Fighters - Run   
Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls   
Haim - Want You Back   
Harry Styles - Two Ghosts   
James Arthur - Can I Be Him   
Jonas Blue, William Singe - Mama   
Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj - Swish Swish   
Kings Of Leon - Walls   
La Bouche - Sweet Dreams   
Lee Michaels - Do You Know What I Mean   
Liam Gallagher - Wall Of Glass   
Liam Payne, Quavo - Strip That Down   
Little Mix - Power   
Maggie Lindemann - Pretty Girl   
Marky Mark - Good Vibrations   
Martine McCutcheon - Say I'm Not Alone   
Nick Carter - Do I Have To Cry For You   
Olly Murs, Louisa Johnson - Unpredictable   
Rita Ora - Your Song   
Selena Gomez - Bad Liar   
Sia, Labrinth - To Be Human   
Tag Team - Whoomp There It Is   
Tangerine Kitty - Dumb Ways To Die   
The Charlatans - Plastic Machinery   
Will Smith - Getting Jiggy Wit It   
Wreckx N Effect - Rump Shaker

Sunfly Karaoke songs and albums are no-longer available on as of the 30th September 2020, you still may find these songs are still available on from our other karaoke content providers.

We still have various volumes of Sunfly Karaoke Hits Discs (CD+G) on clearance whilst stocks last at