Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Zooming on to Picknmix.com.au this June 2017

Zooming on to www.picknmix.com.au this month is the entire range of Zoom Entertainments Karaoke songs available for CD+G, DVD, MP3+G and HD MP4.

That's over 7500 songs extra to choose from only at...

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 376

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 376

  1    Despacito - Luis Fonsi , Daddy Yankee, Justin Bieber
  2    I'm The One - DJ Khaled, Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper
  3    There's Nothing Holding Me Back - Shawn Mendes
  4    Unforgettable - French Montana, Swae Lee
  5    Attention - Charlie Puth
  6    The Cure - Lady Gaga
  7    Slow Hands - Niall Horan
  8    Never Give Up On You - Lucie Jones
  9    First Time - Kygo, Ellie Goulding
  10    You're In Love With A Psycho - Kasabian
  11    Die With You - Beyonce
  12    Lust For Life - Lana Del Rey, The Weeknd
  13    Remember Me - Jennifer Hudson
  14    Now Or Never - Halsey
  15    Sweet Creature - Harry Styles
  16    New Day - Take That
  17    Lights Out - Royal Blood
  18    Long Time - Blondie

Sunfly Karaoke songs and albums are no-longer available on www.picknmix.com.au as of the 30th September 2020, you still may find these songs are still available on www.picknmix.com.au from our other karaoke content providers.

We still have various volumes of Sunfly Karaoke Hits Discs (CD+G) on clearance whilst stocks last at www.khe.com.au/sunfly