Thursday, 18 August 2016

Sunfly Karaoke New Releases

New today from Sunfly Karaoke and now on for custom disc creation and digital download.
Imagine It Was Us – Jessie Ware

No Future – Blink 182

Rabbit Hole – Blink 182

Don’t Mind – Kent Jones

You Don’t Know Love – Olly Murs

Rise – Katy Perry

Cruel – Snakeships, Zayn

Make Me – Britney Spears, G-Eazy