Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Sound Of Silence By Dami Im "2016 Eurovision"

Australia's entry for the Eurovision song contest Dami Im "Sound Of Silence" now on Karaoke thanks to Sunfly Karaoke, also available today are these songs all on www.picknmix.com.au
All For One - The Stones Roses

Wherever I Go - OneRepublic

Too Go - Drake, Rihanna, Popcaan

1944 - Jamala

Sound Of Silence - Dami Im

New Girl - Reggie N Bollie

This One's For You - David Guetta, Zara Larsson

Cry - Sigma,Take That

Into You - Ariana Grande

One More Time - Craig David

Sex - Cheat Codes, Kris Kross Amsterdam

Tears - Clean Bandit, Louisa Johnson

Home - Topic, Nico Santos

Magnetised - Tom Odell

This Girl - Kungs, Cookin' On 3 Burners

Mama Said - Lukas Graham

Me Too - Meghan Trainor