Thursday, 16 June 2016

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 364 Arrives

Now available on for full album download also available from on CD+G  Karaoke Disc is Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 364.
  1    Just Like Fire - Pink

  2    This Is What You Came For - Calvin Harris, Rihanna

  3    No Money - Galantis

  4    Hold Up - BeyoncĂ©

  5    I Hate You I Love You - Gnash, Olivia O'Brien

  6    Catch And Release (Deepend Remix) - Matt Simons

  7    The Pop Kids - Pet Shop Boys

  8    Give Me Your Love - Sigala, John Newman, Nile Rodgers

  9    Kiss It Better - Rihanna

  10    Best Fake Smile - James Bay

  11    Follow You - Bring Me The Horizon

  12    Don't Let Me Down - The Chainsmokers, Daya

  13    Paradise - Benny Benassi, Chris Brown

  14    Wild Things - Alessia Cara

  15    Panda - Desiigner

  16    Ain't Your Mama - Jennifer Lopez

  17    Bored To Death - Blink 182

  18    Drive It Like You Stole It - Sing Street

Sunfly Karaoke songs and albums are no-longer available on as of the 30th September 2020, you still may find these songs are still available on from our other karaoke content providers.

We still have various volumes of Sunfly Karaoke Hits Discs (CD+G) on clearance whilst stocks last at