Wednesday, 28 October 2015

New From Sunfly Karaoke Including Jessica Mauboy This Ain't Love

Discotheque - U2
Don't Go Away - Oasis
Don't Mess Around With Jim - Jim Croce
Don't Mess With Bill - The Marvelettes
Ebb Tide - Righteous Brothers
Empty Pages - Traffic
Faking It - Simon And Garfunkel
Love Me Like You - Little Mix
Wake Up - The Vamps
Strip It Down - Luke Bryan
House Party - Sam Hunt
Foolish Little Girl - The Shirelles
For All We Know - Nat King Cole
For The Love Of Money - The O'Jays
For You - Kenny Lattimore
For Your Precious Love - Jerry Butler
Friend Of The Devil - The Grateful Dead
Gee Whiz It's You - Cliff Richard
Jumpman - Drake And Future
Lay It All On Me - Rudimental, Ed Sheeran
Levels - Nick Jonas
Same Old Love - Selena Gomez
Kiss Me - Olly Murs
Hey Everybody - 5 Seconds Of Summer
Stitches - Shawn Mendes
This Ain't Love - Jessica Mauboy
Perfect - One Direction
Better When I'm Dancing - Meghan Trainor
Second Hand Heart - Ben Haenow, Kelly Clarkson
Over And Over Again - Nathan Sykes
Hey Boy - Take That
Confident - Demi Lovato
Infinity - One Direction
Ex's And Oh's - Elle King
Shoot To Thrill - ACDC

Get them now at for custom disc creation or digital download.