Thursday, 24 September 2015

New this week from Sunfly Karaoke on

New songs from Sunfly Karaoke now available at
Dust In The Wind - Kansas
Don't Do Me Like That - Tom Petty, The Heartbreakers
(I Know) I'm Losing You - The Temptations
Valley Of The Dolls (Theme From) - Dionne Warwick
(You're My) Soul & Inspiration - The Righteous Brothers
(You've Got) The Magic Touch - The Platters
A Beautiful Morning - The Rascals
Wonderful Life - Katie Melua
I Am - Leona Lewis
What Do You Mean - Justin Bieber
Crash And Burn - Thomas Rhett
John Cougar, John Deere, John 3-16 - Keith Urban
A Girl Like You - The Young Rascals
A Kiss To Build A Dream - Louis Armstrong
Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore - The Young Rascals
Ain't Too Proud To Beg - The Temptations
All She Wants To Do Is Dance - Don Henley
Angry Eyes - Loggins & Messina
Anywhere For You - Backstreet Boys
Hair - Little Mix
The Fix - Nelly, Jeremih


Sunfly Karaoke songs and albums are no-longer available on as of the 30th September 2020, you still may find these songs are still available on from our other karaoke content providers.

We still have various volumes of Sunfly Karaoke Hits Discs (CD+G) on clearance whilst stocks last at