Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Sunfly Hits Volume 354 Out Now

Now available to download from is Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 354, CD+G available next week from
1  Wings (Acoustic) - Birdy
2  Are You With Me - Lost Frequencies
3  Come And Get It - John Newman
4  Marvin Gaye - Charlie Puth, Meghan Trainor
5  Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) - Felix Jaehn, Jasmine Thompson
6  I Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
7  Glitterball - Sigma, Ella Henderson
8  Show Me Love - Sam Feldt, Kimberly Anne
9  Photograph - Ed Sheeran
10  Go - The Chemical Brothers
11  Freedom - Pharrell Williams
12  Honey I'm Good - Andy Grammer
13  Watch Me Whip (Nae Nae) - Silento
14  Freak Of The Week - Krept And Konan, Jeremih
15  Cool For The Summer - Demi Lovato
16  Don't Be So Hard On Yourself - Jess Glynne
17  Kiss Me Quick - Nathan Sykes
18  Dead Fox - Courtney Barnett

Sunfly Karaoke songs and albums are no-longer available on as of the 30th September 2020, you still may find these songs are still available on from our other karaoke content providers.

We still have various volumes of Sunfly Karaoke Hits Discs (CD+G) on clearance whilst stocks last at

Samantha Jade - Shake That feat. Pitbull

Out Now Samantha Jade's latest single 
"Shake That" Featuring Pitbull.

Now available on for 
download or custom disc creation