Saturday, 25 July 2015

Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 99 Out Now

The very latest Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 99 is out now!

15 of the very latest chart topping hits on Australian Radio including the song "Marvin Gaye - Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor" absolutely everyone has been asking for this track.

1  Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) - Felix Jaehn, Jasmine Thompson

2  Black Magic - Little Mix

3  Good Thing - Sage The Gemini, Nick Jonas

4  I Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd

5  I Don't Like It I Love It - Flo Rida, Robin Thicke, Verdine White

6  Lean On - Major Lazer, MO, DJ Snake

7  Marvin Gaye - Charlie Puth, Meghan Trainor

8  Never Let You Go - Rudimental, Foy Vance

9  No Control - One Direction

10  Poison - Rita Ora

11  Powerful - Major Lazer, Ellie Goulding, Tarrus Riley

12  Shine - Years And Years

13  Somebody - Natalie La Rose, Jeremih

14  The Way We Are - Alesha Dixon

15  Waiting For Love - Avicii
Now available to download as the entire album from or get it on CD+G karaoke from Karaoke Home Entertainment; Australia, New Zealand and Home Of Karaoke.

Also available in store at our Melbourne and Perth Stores.


Monday, 20 July 2015

New Songs From Sunfly Karaoke!

New songs now available on
so you can create your own custom disc or do a MP3+G digital download.
Alesha Dixon - The Way We Are        
Foo Fighters - I Am A River         
Janet Jackson - No Sleep        
Krept And Konan, Jeremih - Freak Of The Week        
Luke Bryan - Kick The Dust Up        
Only The Young - I Do      
Selena Gomez, ASAP Rocky - Good For You       
The Weeknd - I Can't Feel My Face         
Will Young - Thank You      
Wolf Alice - Bros