Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 352


Now available is Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 352 with 18 of the hottest songs, get it on full digital download or CD+G karaoke disc.

352 features yet another hit single from Taylor Swift "Bad Blood" from her 1989 album.
1  Bad Blood - Taylor Swift

2  Stole The Show - Kygo, Parson James

3  Runaway (U And I) - Galantis

4  Hey Mama - David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, Afrojack

5  Flashlight - Jessie J

6  Cool - Alesso, Roy English

7  New York Raining - Charles Hamilton, Rita Ora

8  Trap Queen - Fetty Wap

9  Don't Look Down - Martin Garrix, Usher

10  I Bet - Ciara

11  Where Are U Now - Skrillex, Diplo, Justin Bieber

12  Kids In The Dark - All Time Low

13  Talking Body - Tove Lo

14  Together - Ella Eyre

15  Worth It - Fifth Harmony, Kid Ink

16  Somebody - Natalie La Rose, Jeremih

17  Pretty Girls - Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea

18  Infinity - Mariah Carey 

Sunfly Karaoke songs and albums are no-longer available on as of the 30th September 2020, you still may find these songs are still available on from our other karaoke content providers.

We still have various volumes of Sunfly Karaoke Hits Discs (CD+G) on clearance whilst stocks last at